What I Love About Preschool Photos….

Is that each picture is unique. Unique to the personality of the child. Last week I spent the week at my daughter’s preschool shooting Fall pictures of the kids. I’m not a big fan of posing kids with lots of props. I like to keep it simple so I laid a quilt down in the grass for each child and we sat. We sat, talked, laughed, giggled, made faces and shot pictures in between. It was exhausting but lots of fun! I can’t help but look through the images and chuckle. 🙂
Christina

wm 1

wm 2

wm 3

wm 4

wm 5

wm 6

wm 7

wm 8

wm 9

wm 10

Leave a Reply

