Let Them Be

wm 1

wm 2

wm 3

wm 4

wm 5

wm 6

wm 7

wm 8

wm 9

wm 10

wm 11

wm 12

wm 14

wm 15When I photograph a child, I think it is very important to capture his or her true personality. I’m not much of a “staged” photographer. I LOVE candid shots. Sometimes, with some kids, it is truly best to roll with them. Move along at his or her speed and shoot away. I love it when I can capture that true smile. I also love it when I get a glimpse of what they are like. This child was a lot of fun to spend a morning with. We rolled along at his speed! In that, I was able to capture so many different expressions of him. His mom told me he is the king of making different expressions. I have a load of photos to show that! Some of these seriously just made me crack up laughing out loud. He was a lot of fun! This is a small sampling of his shoot. 🙂
Hugs,
Christina

Leave a Reply

