Triple Blessings

This was my last Christmas Card session planned for the season.  I’ve had a terrific time meeting new families this season.  I think this family was extra-special.  The Grandmother set up this session for her family.  Her son has a set of triplets, and her daughter has a set of twins! What a blessing!  I know I’ve said this before, but I also LOVE when people bring their grandparent, or in this case, great-grandparent, to the photo shoot.  I think documenting them in your family’s life is very special.

Happy Holidays to all!

Christina

watermark 1 watermark 2 watermark 3 watermark 4 watermark 6 watermark 7 watermark 8 watermark 9

Leave a Reply

