Merry Christmas

I wanted to wish everyone a very happy holiday season! I wish you many blessings not only for this season, but for the new year.   These are the pictures I took of my kids for my Christmas card.  I have to laugh-see how my daughter’s hand is hanging down in the picture of her by herself?  She had her hand on a singing/dancing santa chicken.  I think she felt if she let go of it for a fraction of a second, one of her brothers would swipe it from her. 🙂 Hmmmm…..wonder which one that would be?  I think you can figure out which child is my free thinking, free-spirited child based on the last photo.  🙂

Merry Christmas!

Christina

watermark 1 watermark 2 watermark 3 watermark 4 watermark 5 watermark 6 watermark 7 watermark 8

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

    • Thank you so much for nominating me!! I TRULY love your blog. I think it’s awesome and I’ve enjoyed following you and reading your posts. I just don’t have the time to keep up with the awards at this point. 😦 I’m sorry. I’m hoping one day to catch up and get them posted and follow the rules. Please know that I do appreciate you thinking of me!
      Christina

Leave a Reply

