Our Future Doctor…

Well, some days he says he wants to be a doctor.  Other days he wishes to work construction or be just plain rowdy.  Ha ha! That’s our little Ethan.  He’s graduating from preschool next month and going into Kindergarten.  I can’t believe how quickly the past 5 years have gone by!  Thank you for hanging in there with me while I figure out how to manage and build my new website.   I’m still trying to create tabs so I can post galleries.  🙂

Thanks for hanging in there with me during this transition!

Christina

Leave a Reply

