Welcome to my new website!

Welcome! I am so happy you have stopped by to see my new website and welcome my new name Bees Knees Photography LLC.   If you have a gallery on my smugmug site, it is still there.  🙂  I will be managing both sites for a while but hope to fade over to my new site within the next few months.   If you have any comments on which site you like viewing your pictures better, please feel free to leave them for me!  I would love to hear your feedback.

Photography is a true passion for me.  I love being able to capture those special moments whether they are candid or posed.  I am very  excited this week to be shooting graduation pictures for a local preschool this week.  Please bare with me as  I continue to build and update my new website as well.  I hope you will come back and visit!

Please stay in touch with me! I would love to hear from you!

Christina

7 thoughts on “Welcome to my new website!

  1. So glad that you started your blog! Can’t wait to read more posts and to see more of your amazing photos! You truly have a talent and a lot of knowledge to share. Maybe you can teach me how to properly use my camera 🙂

Leave a Reply

